Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    15 juni 2018

    Over promised, under delivered

    The brick walled box of a room...the fact that no towels, toiletries etc were supplied...the mud you had to walk through to get in...all very different to what i expected
    The bed was comfortable
    Yashaswi
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 juni 2018

    Overall lovely stay experience.

    A queen bed instead of twin bed room. Milk had to be requested.
    The owner of the guest house are lovely people and very friendly and caring. Heater in the room works as expected. Parking space was good enough.
    Mrinmoy
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gorzilla
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 juni 2018
    Excellent value for money Electric blanket and aircon TV
    Jacques
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 mei 2018

    ok. served purpose

    tv sound quality was poor
    heating and electricblankets
    Peter
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    15 mei 2018

    I was very happy to leave early next morning.

    This was seriously overpriced ($120 per night) for a rather mediocre-standard guest house. For the price of a motel room, you got a very basic room with a hand basin (cold water only). Shared toilets and showers were down the corridor, as was a communal kitchen where you could make tea or coffee of prepare your own food. There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. The bed was comfortable. According to my extensive experience, I would judge that the price should have been about $75 per night.
    Donna Mai
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    6 mei 2018
    The smell
    Quiet
    Jason
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Graham
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    4 mei 2018

    Good location for our stay but overpriced for what we got.

    The room was overpriced for a room with no ensuite or personal facilities. Had to go reasonable distance to toilet in the night and had to use kitchen facilities for cuppa and breakfast. Also the rooms weren’t very soundproof. Heard neighbors phone conversation and tv.
    It was a clean room and bed for the night while traveling.
    Jiahui
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephen
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Beatriz
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 april 2018

    Pleasant stay

    No private bathrooms
    Clean
    Qais
    om

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 april 2018
    Nothing
    Clean
    Marjorie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2018

    will come again. helpful owners

    O
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    Cathy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    Great. Lovely hosts. great kitchen!

    The wifi could be better if you are at the other end of the motel.
    Lovely couple run this place. The room was quite small with not much space either side of the bed, but the price reflects this. It had a basin, but this only had a cold water feed. The wardrobe was sizeable and was comparable to the wardrobe at the IBIS hotel in Melbourne! It did have a small fridge where we could re freeze our coolbox things. The shared bathroom facilities were spotless, and there were some personal touches too (some flannels for the ladies to take their makeup off with) The bathroom had a 'home from home' feel about it. The wifi was not great as we were at the other end of the hotel to the router. However I found the wifi speedy if I sat on the front balcony which was peaceful. The kitchen is very big and well equipped. It had everything I needed to cook our main meal on one side of it, and also prep my sandwiches for the next day, on the other. Really enjoyed my stay here- couldn't say however I would have liked it if I had to 'book a slot in the kitchen' to cook. I think we were the only ones in the motel that night, which meant we had a good sleep on the comfy beds. Thanks guys! Hope your vegetable patch and chickens are doing well!
    Jay
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vincent85
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 april 2018

    Basic guesthouse which has everything you need except a good bed

    The beds. When me or my girlfriend moved a little, the mattress shook a lot.
    Nice big, clean kitchen where we could cook dinner and make breakfast. The owner was helpfull.
Beoordelingen worden geladen