Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Rita Leitoguinho
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    17 October 2018

    Friendly and SUPER clean!

    Walls were too this, our room didn't have a sink.
    Super clean place, run by a lovely couple! Bed was super comfortable
    Amanda
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 October 2018
    Place was clean, tidy and welcoming. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    gby915
    cn

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    Very kind reception
    John
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucas
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    It was a really great place to leave from and arrived to from our daily work. A home away from home.

    The rooms are spacious and the whole facility is really clean and spotless. The hosts are really friendly and eager to help. Plenty of parking off the street, and the kitchen and dining room have everything you would need.
    Aprilina
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annette
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    A comfortable armchair would be a welcome addition to the lounge/dining room.
    George and Cecilia were very helpful and friendly. Location was convenient. The facility was quiet and private. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well set up.
    ross
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018

    definitely a great place for itinerant travelers,

    The shared bathroom was great except the shower head was very small. Great hot water though.
    The Queen bed was really comfortable. George and Cecilia were amazing host. Even though it's a back backer / shared facility arrangement it was very clean and quiet. I think they mostly have workers stay there. We chose this place on price first and were very please with it.
    Oliver
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    30 July 2018

    Was ok, willl book something better next time.

    Unable to go to toilet as it was too far from the room and I had to lock my room every time I left for the bathroom as it was close to main door which remained open during the day.
    Didn’t have attached bathroom with the room, had to lock my door which had a faulty lock to go to bathroom and toilet ,
    Bryan Sear
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    No mobile phone network in location. Was not able to make calls.
    Service was great. Owners friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend it to family amd friends in the future.
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    15 June 2018

    Over promised, under delivered

    The brick walled box of a room...the fact that no towels, toiletries etc were supplied...the mud you had to walk through to get in...all very different to what i expected
    The bed was comfortable
    Yashaswi
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    13 June 2018

    Overall lovely stay experience.

    A queen bed instead of twin bed room. Milk had to be requested.
    The owner of the guest house are lovely people and very friendly and caring. Heater in the room works as expected. Parking space was good enough.
    Mrinmoy
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gorzilla
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018
    Excellent value for money Electric blanket and aircon TV
    Jacques
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    24 May 2018

    ok. served purpose

    tv sound quality was poor
    heating and electricblankets
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews